itAccessibility Team

The itAccessibility Program includes both a Leadership Team and a Steering Committee whose members are listed below.

For support or consultation, please contact a member of the itAccessibility Team at 

Leadership Team:

Celina Ramirez
Disability Resources
Associate Director
ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Dawn Hunziker
Disability Resources
IT Accessibility Consultant

Jeff Bishop
Disability Resources
IT Accessibility Analyst


Steering Committee:

Tom Bourgeois
CIO Representative/Executive Director for Campus IT Operations

Sue Kroeger
Director, Disability Resources

MaryBeth Tucker
Executive Director, Office of Institutional Equity

Teresa Banks
Information Security Office

David Wagner
Associate General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel